St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

RBB 7.29.15

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS NO QUOROM NOTICE

The _	Commission on Peop	<u>lle with Disabilities</u> B	oard was scheduled to meet on	July 19, 2018
(Name of Board)		(L	(Date)	
at	4:00 PM	_ at the <u>Room #14, P</u>	otomac Building but n	o quorum was present.
	(Time)	(Location)		
Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.				
Signe	ed: Muft	Pearlast	Date:7/19	18
	(SMC Administrat	tive Staff Support)		
Signe	ed: Chenno la	digl	Date: _ * 7 · 19 ·	18
	(Board Chair)			